Home Page Logo

Welcome to Our New Website

HOME OF THE ANGELS

News

No news posted

CONNECT WITH US


 

Important Dates for 2016-17

First semester

Tuesday, Aug. 16 and ends Friday, Dec. 16 for winter recess.

 

Second semester:

Monday, Jan. 9, 2017 and finishes Friday, June 9, 2017.

 

Holidays:

Admissions Day:

Friday, Sep. 2

Labor Day:

Monday, Sept. 5

Unassigned Day:

Monday, Oct. 3

Unassigned Day:

Wednesday, Oct. 12

Veterans Day:

Friday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Break:

Monday, Nov. 21-Friday, Nov. 25

Winter Recess:

Monday, Dec. 19-Friday, Jan. 6, 2017

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day:

Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

Presidents’ Day:

Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Cesar Chavez Day:

Friday, March 31

Spring Recess:

Monday, April 10-Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day:

Monday, May 29, 2017